Contact Us

Contact Us

APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
CET Campus, Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala -695016
India
Phone: 0471-2593120, 2593128
Fax: +91 471 2598522

General Emailuniversity@ktu.edu.in
Academic mattersacademics@ktu.edu.in
Suggestionsletters@ktu.edu.in
Affiliationaffiliation@ktu.edu.in
Examinationexam@ktu.edu.in
Administrationadministration@ktu.edu.in

Technical Support For E-Governance Portal
Email: support@ktu.edu.in
Phone: 0471-2593120, 2593128, 2590029
trivoo.net



Vice Chancellor
Dr KP Isaac
Phone: 0471- 2598222, 2785600

Pro Vice Chancellor
Dr M Abdul Rahman
Phone: 0471- 2598322, 2785602

Registrar
Dr GP Padmakumar
Phone: 0471- 2598722, 2785615

Controller of Exams
Dr S Shabu
Phone: 0471- 2598822, 2785617

Academic Advisor
Dr V Radhakrishnan
Phone: 0471- 2598422, 2785623

Director (Research)
Dr S Sreekumar
Phone: 0471- 2785629

Advisor (Curriculum)
Dr G Ramachandran
Phone: 0471- 2785619

Honourary Professor
Dr Gangan Prathap
Phone: 0471- 2785627

Director (Academic)
Prof. Shaji T.L
Phone: 0471-2785625

Sr Director (Administration & Affln)
Sherif M
Phone: 0471-2785613



Officers appointed under Right to Information Act 2005


Administration Section
Public Information Officer
Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Shri. Gopin
Ph: 0471-2785636


Appellate Authority
Sr. Director( Administration)
Shri. M. Sherif
Ph: 0471-2785613

Academic Section
Public Information Officer
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Smt. Krishnaveni
Ph: 0471-2785631


Appellate Authority
Director( Academic)
Prof. Shaji T.L
Ph: 0471-2785625

Research Section
Public Information Officer
Assistant Registrar (Finance)
Shri. Jerardu
Ph: 0471-2785635


Appellate Authority
Director( Research)
Dr. Sreekumar S.
Ph: 0471-2785629

Examination Section
Public Information Officer
Deputy Registrar (Exam)
Shri. Ajith B.
Ph: 0471-2785633


Appellate Authority
Controller of Examinations
Dr. Shabu S.
Ph: 0471-2785617