Contact Us

Contact Us

APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
CET Campus, Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala -695016
India
Phone: 0471-2598122
Fax: +91 471 2598522

General Emailuniversity@ktu.edu.in
Academic mattersacademics@ktu.edu.in
Suggestionsletters@ktu.edu.in
Affiliationaffiliation@ktu.edu.in
Examinationexam@ktu.edu.in
Administrationadministration@ktu.edu.in

Technical Support For E-Governance Portal
Email: support@ktu.edu.in
Phone: 0471-2593120, 2593128, 2590029

Technical Support working hours :
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
trivoo.net



Vice Chancellor
Prof. (Dr.) J. Letha (In-charge)
Phone: 0471- 2598222, 2785600

Pro Vice Chancellor
Dr M Abdul Rahman
Phone: 0471- 2598322, 2785602

Registrar
Dr GP Padmakumar
Phone: 0471- 2598722, 2785615

Dean Academics
Dr J.Sreekumar
Phone: 0471- 2785638

Dean Research
Dr Vrinda V.Nair
Phone: 0471- 2785626

Controller of Exams
Dr S Shabu
Phone: 0471- 2598822, 2785617

Advisor (Curriculum)
Dr G Ramachandran
Phone: 0471- 2785619

Honourary Professor
Dr Gangan Prathap
Phone: 0471- 2785627

Finance Officer
Udhayan C C
Phone: 0471-2785624



Officers appointed under Right to Information Act 2005


Administration Section
Public Information Officer
Section Officer (Administration)
Shri. Salil Rosh
Ph: 0471-2785636


Appellate Authority
Registrar
Dr G P Padmakumar
Ph: 0471-2785615

Academic Section
Public Information Officer
Deputy Registrar (Academic)
Shri. Gopin.G
Ph: 0471-2785631


Appellate Authority
Joint Director(Academic)
Dr. V. Praseedalekshmi
Ph: 0471-2785608

Research Section
Public Information Officer
Joint Director
Smt. Sheeja P. George
Ph - 0471-2785641


Appellate Authority
Dean Research
Dr Vrinda V.Nair
Ph: 0471- 2785626

Examination Section
Public Information Officer
Joint Registrar (Exam)
Prabhakaran Pillai K.
Ph: 0471-2785611


Appellate Authority
Controller of Examinations
Dr. Shabu S.
Ph: 0471-2785617

Finance Section
Public Information Officer
Deputy Registrar (Finance)
Shri. Mesiah Das.J


Appellate Authority
Finance Officer
Shri. C.C.Udhayan
Ph: 0471-2785624